31 Hospitals De-Panelled From The Empanelled List Under CGHS Hyderabad

31 Hospitals De-Panelled From The Empanelled List Under CGHS Hyderabad

CGHS Hyderabad: List of 31 de-panelled Hospitals w.e.f. 21.04.2017


Dated 21 April, 2017.

The following hospitals has been de-panelled from the empanelled list under CGHS Hyderabad with immediate effect due to non-compliance of QCI/NABH

01.Sagarlal Memorial Hospital, Musheerabad
02. Madhava Nursing Home, Secunderabad
03. Om Sai Hospitals, Balapur
04. Nikhil Hospitals Srinagar colony
05. Nikhil Hospitals Pvt., Ltd., Dilsukhnagar
06. Hyderabad Nursing Home Pvt., Ltd., Basheerbagh
07. Kamineni Health Services Pvt., Ltd., King koti
08. Healthcare Hospitals, LB Nagar
09. Prime Hospitals ( a unit of Sri Sainatha Multispeciality Hospitals Pvt., Ltd) Kukatpally
10. IKON hospitals, Dilsukhnagar
11.Tanvi Eye centre, East Marredpally
12. lndo-US Hospital, Ameerpet
13. Matrix Hospital, Ramanthapur
14. KlMS Enterprises Pvt Ltd., Kondapur
15. Sri Raghavendra Multispeciality Hospital, Kamalanagar ECIL X Roads
16. Apollo Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Hospital, Film Nagar,Jubilee hills
17. Image Hospitals, Ameerpet
18. Vasan Eye care Hospital, Clock Tower, Secunderabad
19. Dr.Anu’s Dental Hospital, RTC X Roads
20. Global Dental Hospital, Musheerabad
21. Smilecare Dental Hospital, Kothapet
22. Thatha Hospital ECIL X Roads
23. Sri Balaji Multispeciality Hospital, Sagar Ring Road
24. FMS Dental Hospital, Koti
25. Kalyani Dental and Implant centre, Greenlands, Begumpet
26. Citizens Hospital, Serilingampally
27. Supraja Hospital, Nagole X Roads
28. Sai Krishna Neuro speciality Hospital
29. Geetha Multi Speciality Hospital, West Marredpally
30. Medwin Hospitals, Nampally
31. Prasad Hospital, Kukatpally

CGHS, Hyderabad

Click Here To View The Order Copy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.